You dont have javascript enabled! Please enable it!

Jackie Chan Adventures

Jackie Chan teams up in this animé-style adventure with his 11-year-old niece, Jade, traveling the globe to locate a dozen magical talismans before the sinister Dark Hand does. Helping Jackie and Jade is Uncle, a cantankerous but wise antiquities expert. Though officially Jackie works as an archaeologist, in reality he also assists Captain Black, leader of the covert police squad Section 13.

Jackie Chan Adventures

Season 1

13 Episodes - September 9, 2000
Jackie Chan Adventures

Season 2

39 Episodes - September 8, 2001
Jackie Chan Adventures

Season 3

17 Episodes - September 14, 2002
Jackie Chan Adventures

Season 4

13 Episodes - September 13, 2003
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Use Chrome Browser Only!

error: Alert: Content selection is disabled!!